

## 2012-2022 Scholarship Awardees

2012 | Four-Year Scholarship Recipient
Amber Gould

**2013** | Four-Year Scholarship Recipients

Jazmin Jervis Chase Roberts

**2014** | Four-Year Scholarship Recipients

Raeven A. Maddox Janee Roberts

**Book Award Recipient: Phoenix Ward** (First Awardee)

2015 | Four-Year Scholarship Recipient

**Brandon Mole** 

Book Award Recipients: Alexandria Monique Scott Brentney Johnson

2016 | Four-Year Scholarship Recipients

Nia Reeves Kevin Yang

Book Award Recipient: Jade Ransom

**2017** | Four-Year Scholarship Recipients

Alexa Green Amira Martin Darren Laws Ir.

Book Award Recipient: Anaiya Green **2018** | Four-Year Scholarship Recipients

Lauryn Banks Ondres Trice-Kitchens Saliyah Sebro-McQueen

Book Award Recipient: Casai High

**2019** | Four-Year Scholarship Recipients

Derrick A. Dow, II Mariama Gackou

**Book Award Recipients:** 

Casai High

**Stephen Ernest Mack** 

**Jaelyn Monroe** 

**Dayel Pope** 

Nzinga Suluki-Bey

**2020** | Four-Year Scholarship Recipients

Nadiyah Bell Malachi Neal

Book Award Recipient:

Lauren Reynolds

**2021** | Four-Year Scholarship Recipients

Kayla Banks Sage Tawfeeq

**2022** | Four-Year Scholarship Recipients

D'Nyah Jefferson-Philmore Micai Lilliston

**Book Award Recipient: Sadiyah Sabir**